Take me home

This is the fith Skelley’s Dream album.

Featuring on this album:

  • Victoria Beaumont
  • A.J. Lewis
  • Thorne Hill

All songs written by Winski.
Producers: Jasper Verburg, Arthur Rombouts and Winski


  • We had – vocals A.J. Lewis
  • Love times love – vocals A.J. Lewis
  • Do you – vocals A.J. Lewis
  • My Town – vocals A.J. Lewis, backing vocals Victoria Beaumont
  • How can I – vocals A.J. Lewis
  • Beach of love  – vocals Thorne Hill
  • Moving too slow (for Nova)  – vocals A.J. Lewis
  • Ain’t no use – vocals A.J. Lewis
  • Live love – vocals Thorne Hill
  • Take control – vocals Thorne Hill
  • Do what you please – vocals Thorne Hill
  • Take me home – vocals Victoria Beaumont
Proudly brought to you by Skelley's Dream.

previous next