We are amazing

The tenth CD of Skelley’s Dream is a little pearl. Many artist joined to make this CD the beauty that it is. Take a listen and take a beautiful journey.

Many thanks to:
Radboud Withaar, Dustin (vocals), Marisa (vocals), Tayrio (strings), Fabalistic (rap), Jonjo (Destination Mars), Ground fish (backings), Marckiese “Kiese” Buford (effects), Mirko (strings), James Marshall (bass), Edgar Dickey (vocals), Alex Bersecker (guitars), Landon Hendricks (bass), Jofanum Bonato (rap), K19 (rap), CiOn daddy (rap)

Proudly brought to you by Skelley's Dream.

previous next